Pastoral care
Button
CHARIS​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Stay current with ​​​MHWB Network
News!

​​​​​​​​​Pastoral Care​​

Breaking down barriers Unleashing Potential
Name
Email
Submit

Conferences

As a pastoral care service, we believe in the importance of sustaining excellence by maintaining the well being of professionals.​
  1. Tuesday 12th June 2018 9:00am - 12:30pm
    MHWB Networking Conference BIRMINGHAM
    Mental Health & Well being Network. Join us for the opportunity to get to know and share best practice with other MHWB practitioners. £45 per delegate
  2. Thursday 28th June 2018 9:00am-12:30pm
    MHWB Networking Conference DUDLEY
    Mental Health & Well being Network. Join us for the opportunity to get to know and share best practice with other MHWB practitioners. £45 per delegate
Register Here
Register Here
Registration Options for academic year 2018/19

1) Annual Registration includes all three MHWB Networking Conferences for the academic year at 10% discounted  
     rate. £135 / £45 per event

2) Single event registration £50
  1. THURSDAY 11th October 2018 9:00am-12:30pm
    MHWB Networking Conferences BIRMINGHAM
    Dates: Thursday 11th October 2018, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 7th February 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 2nd May 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm
  2. THURSDAY 8th November 2018 9:00am-12:30pm
    MHWB Networking Conference LEICESTER
    Dates: Thursday 8th November 2018, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 7th March 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 6th June 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm
  3. THURSDAY 15th November 2019 9:00am-12:00pm
    MHWB Networking Conference DERBYSHIRE
    Dates: Thursday 15th November 2018, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 14th March 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 13th June 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm
  4. THURSDAY 22nd November 2019 9:00am-12:00pm
    MHWB Networking Conference SHROPSHIRE
    Dates: Thursday 22nd November 2018, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 21st March 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 20th June 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm
  5. THURSDAY 18th October 2018 9:00am-12:30pm
    MHWB Networking Conferences LONDON
    Dates: Thursday 18th October 2018, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 14th February 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 9th May 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm
  6. THURSDAY 1st November 2018 9:00am-12:30pm
    MHWB Networking Conference MANCHESTER
    Dates: Thursday 1st November 2018, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 28th February 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 16th May 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm
  7. 12th - 13th November 2018
    MENTAL HEALTH FIRST AID YOUTH
    Participants receive an MHFA manual. Attendance on both days, in full, is required to receive the certificate and become a qualified youth mental health first aider.
Register Here
Register Here
Register Here
Register Here
Register Here
Register Here
Register Here
  1. FRIDAY 23rd November 2018 9:00am-12:30pm
    MHWB Networking Conferences NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
    Dates: Friday 23rd November 2018, 9:00am - 12:30pm Friday 22nd March 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm Friday 21st June 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm
  2. THURSDAY 29th November 2018 9:00am-12:30pm
    MHWB Networking Conferences CAMBRIDGESHIRE
    Dates: Thursday 29th November 2018, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 28th March 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 27th June 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm
  3. THURSDAY 6th December 2018 9:00am-12:30pm
    MHWB Networking Conference NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
    Dates: Thursday 6th December 2018, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 4th April 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm Thursday 4th July 2019, 9:00am - 12:30pm
Register Here
Register Here
Register Here